Store

The Rise and Implications of Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) – Session Two

Session Two – The Consequences of AGI

In these three sessions, Rohit Talwar of Fast Future and David Wood, Founder of London Futurists shared the key findings from their recent global survey on the emergence and impacts of AGI. The surveys have surfaced some fascinating results and insights and help to highlight the priorities as we prepare for the disruptive impacts of AGI.

Session two (March 31st) explored the potential beneficial and adverse consequences for individuals, society, governments, business, and the economy.

March 31st, 2022 – Session Two – The Consequences of AGI
Watch videos of the events here:
09.00-09.45 UK (10.00-10.45 CET  / 04.00-04.45)
Repeated 14.00-14.45 UK (15.00-15.45 CET / 09.00-09.45 EST) 

Categories: ,
Session Two – The Consequences of AGI

In these three sessions, Rohit Talwar of Fast Future and David Wood, Founder of London Futurists shared the key findings from their recent global survey on the emergence and impacts of AGI. The surveys have surfaced some fascinating results and insights and help to highlight the priorities as we prepare for the disruptive impacts of AGI.

Session one (March 24th)  focused on when AGI might emerge, where it might emerge, who might lead the development, and its most significant positive and negative impacts.

Session two (March 31st) explored the potential beneficial and adverse consequences for individuals, society, governments, business, and the economy.

Session three (April 2nd) will host a conversation about the key findings and points of agreement/disagreement arising from the survey.

March 31st, 2022 – Session Two – The Consequences of AGI

Morning Session

Afternoon Session

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rise and Implications of Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) – Session Two”

Event Details

Date: March 31, 2022

Start time: 09:00 a.m. BST

Authors

Speakers

Contact Us

Have a question?

Have an idea for a book or want to contribute your piece to our next project?

Interested in working for Fast Future Publishing?

E Mail: info@fastfuture.com

Latest Blog

PR – Aftershocks and Opportunities 1 – Scenarios for a Post-Pandemic Future

An opportunity for fresh perspectives. While the world grapples with the current unfolding crisis, 25...Read More…

Why are US firm buying up towns? Could AI resolve geopolitical conflicts? How might Crypto transform financial markets?

New book Aftershocks and Opportunities 2: Navigating the Next Horizon bursts with provocative ideas, disruptive...Read More…

Fast Future Publishing Limited is a company incorporated in England and Wales registered number: 9484249 ©2022 Fast Future Publishing Limited