Store

The Rise and Implications of Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) – Session One

Session One – The Emergence of AGI

In these three sessions, Rohit Talwar of Fast Future and David Wood, Founder of London Futurists will share the key findings from their recent global survey on the emergence and impacts of AGI. The surveys have surfaced some fascinating results and insights and help to highlight the priorities as we prepare for the disruptive impacts of AGI.

Session one (March 24th)  focused on when AGI might emerge, where it might emerge, who might lead the development, and its most significant positive and negative impacts.

March 24th, 2022 – Session One – The Emergence of AGI
Watch the video of the events here:
09.00-09.45 UK (10.00-10.45 CET/ 04.00-04.45 EST)
Repeated 14.00-184.45 UK (15.00-15.45 CET / 09.00-09.45 EST) 

Categories: ,
Session One – The Emergence of AGI
The Rise and Implications of Artificial General Intelligence (AGI)

In these three sessions, Rohit Talwar of Fast Future and David Wood, Founder of London Futurists will share the key findings from their recent global survey on the emergence and impacts of AGI. The surveys have surfaced some fascinating results and insights and help to highlight the priorities as we prepare for the disruptive impacts of AGI.

Session one (March 24th)  focused on when AGI might emerge, where it might emerge, who might lead the development, and its most significant positive and negative impacts.

Session two (March 31st) will explore the potential beneficial and adverse consequences for individuals, society, governments, business, and the economy.

Session three (April 2nd) will host a conversation about the key findings and points of agreement/disagreement arising from the survey.

Morning Session

Afternoon Session

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rise and Implications of Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) – Session One”

Event Details

Date: March 24, 2022

Start time: 09:00 a.m. GMT

Authors

Speakers

Contact Us

Have a question?

Have an idea for a book or want to contribute your piece to our next project?

Interested in working for Fast Future Publishing?

E Mail: info@fastfuture.com

Latest Blog

PR – Aftershocks and Opportunities 1 – Scenarios for a Post-Pandemic Future

An opportunity for fresh perspectives. While the world grapples with the current unfolding crisis, 25...Read More…

Why are US firm buying up towns? Could AI resolve geopolitical conflicts? How might Crypto transform financial markets?

New book Aftershocks and Opportunities 2: Navigating the Next Horizon bursts with provocative ideas, disruptive...Read More…

Fast Future Publishing Limited is a company incorporated in England and Wales registered number: 9484249 ©2022 Fast Future Publishing Limited